Company Profile-Rhythm Industrial (Dongguan) Ltd

秒速快三彩票

Company Profile
Current Location:About Us >> Company Profile

  In 1992, as a clock in the Company's production base in Dongguan City began a start, after 20 years, it is because with the support of all levels of government in Dongguan City, even many partners of strong cooperation between Japan and China This company was possible to achieve today's results.
  Now, the company initially manufactured at the clock on the basis, along with the expansion of the automotive parts industry and products in the field of precision optics, the company as an owner from design and production of precision molds, the various products of injection molding, painting, the comprehensive production capacity of printing and finished assembly factories in different fields have been highly praised and recognized. It is particularly worth mentioning is that clock as the backbone industry, but also has a world-renowned reputation.
  Of course, the support and close cooperation of all the achievements we have made are long-standing and aspects are inseparable, and we express our sincere thanks. In order to adapt along with the rapid development of Chinese economy and the globalization brought diverse needs, we will strengthen productivity as a key work in the continuous improvement of production efficiency, in 2011 we achieved a wholly-owned enterprise restructuring, thereby opportunity, not only in the clock industry, in electronics, precision optics products, and other areas in which we all will enable a higher level of competitiveness of enterprises, by further improving customer satisfaction and thus ultimately expand the business scope.
  The development of enterprises depends on the talent, we strive to cultivate "Everyone involved," the corporate culture, both inside and outside the company, to fully understand the importance of interpersonal communication with each other, caring staff, harmonious society, protection of the environment of the corporate culture, is productive There are basic credit value of the product, we will gradually be this good corporate culture into reality.


  We hope to get all customers, as always, support and cooperation. Our goal is to become a leading company, to be let industry colleagues and social trust, so that a dynamic company proud of our own employees.


Apr/1992 Build up Rhythm Factory

Sales in 2014 :780百万HK$

Capital:112,84百万HK$

Floor area: 28,557㎡

Building area: 41,235㎡

Company employees: 1,500名

Sole proprietorship(from August of 2011)

Has acquired ISO14001 certificate in Year of 2004

Has acquired ISO9001 certificate in Year of 2008

公司简介-秒速快三彩票(东莞)有限公司

秒速快三彩票

公司简介
当前位置:关于我们 >> 公司简介

  1992年,作为一个时钟的生产基地本公司在东莞市开始了起步,在之后的20年间,正是由于得到了东莞市各级政府的支持,更有日中两国的诸多合作伙伴的大力配合,本公司才可能取得今天的业绩。
  现在,本公司在最初只是制造时钟的基础上,伴随着向汽车零部件产业及精密光学产品领域的扩大,本公司作为一个拥有从精密模具设计及制作,到各种产品的注塑,涂装,印刷及成品装配的综合生产能力的工厂,在不同领域都得到了高度评价和认同。特别值得一提的是,时钟作为基干产业,更是具有享誉世界的信誉。
  当然,我们所取得的所有的业绩都是和各个方面长期以来的大力支持和密切合作是分不开的,对此我们表示由衷的感谢。为了适应伴随着中国经济的飞速发展以及全球化而带来的需求多样化,我们将把强化生产力作为工作的重点,在不断提高生产效率的同时,2011年我们实现了企业的独资转型,借此机会,不仅仅是在时钟产业,在电子产品,精密光学产品等领域我们都将会使企业的竞争能力更上一层楼,通过进一步提高顾客的满意度从而最终实现扩展企业的经营范围。
  企业的发展依赖于人材,我们着力培养“人人参与”的秒速快三彩票,无论是在公司内外,充分认识人际间相互沟通的重要性,关爱员工,和谐社会,保护环境的秒速快三彩票,才是生产有信誉价值产品的基础,我们会逐步将这种良好的秒速快三彩票付诸于现实。


  我们希望能够得到各界客户一如既往的支持和合作。我们的目标,是要成为首屈一指的公司,要成为能让业界同仁与社会信任,让我们自己员工引以为荣的一个充满活力的公司。